MECHANICAL ENGINEERING IS OUR PASSION

Mechanical Engineering

We represent quality, innovation and competence when it comes to the development and construction of vacuum packaging machines with the VSM® system. The focus of our activities is constantly on the development of the best possible packaging solution for our customers around the world. We also offer services in the special mechanical engineering sector.

Contract Manufacturing

We specialise in component production, the manufacture of individual parts and small series. In doing so, we also produce your demanding orders in small batches as well as responding flexibly to your specialist requirements. In this way, we always find the right solution for the individual requirements of our customers and implement these conscientiously and on schedule.

 

VSM® System
One system, many options

The vacuum packaging machines with the VSM® system are your competent partner when it comes to high-quality and reliable packaging technology.

The evacuation process is implemented under atmospheric pressure directly inside the bag and results in a number of benefits with regard to product quality, product shape, vacuum safety, handling and resource efficiency.

Efficiently packaged & gentle on resources

  • Optimum product shape & gentle on sensitive product structures
  • Wrinkle-free welding seam with bi-active impulse welding
  • High energy efficiency & compact packaging material

Our VSM® Machines

Special versions & individual adaptation possible

The various standard models of the VSM® range offer solutions for a variety of packaging requirements in accordance with individual product characteristics and thus cover a wide spectrum of applications.

From the fully automatic solution for large capacities through to the manual machine for small batches, we offer various basis models designed to meet a variety of needs. In addition, individual adaptations and the development of special versions enable you to find the perfect packaging solution for your individual requirements!

Our Contract Manufacturing

We offer a wide spectrum of machining services, component manufacturing and the construction of specialist equipment.

Quality & precision

The highest possible quality and precision in the manufacturing of your order are of key importance to us. Whether it be milling, turning, grinding or honing, our modern machine park and competent employees will fulfil your order with experience and passion.

MBM innovations is certified in accordance with ISO 9001:2008. With this certification, we turn our quality promise into something quantifiable.

Flexibility is our strength

Individual item, small series or prototype? We are able to respond flexibly to your specific requirements and manufacture according to schedule and to your specifications. We are a reliable and competent partner for our customers. With knowledge and expertise we implement flexibly the most diverse of parts according to your requirements.

TO OVERVIEW

5-Axis-Milling

LengthmaxWidthmax / Diametermax
X 600 Y 550Z 400

CNC Milling

LengthmaxWidthmax / Diametermax
L 1000 mmW 400 mm
L 560 mmW 400 mm

Conventional Milling

LengthmaxWidthmax / Diametermax
L 800 mmW 300 mm

CNC Turning

LengthmaxWidthmax / Diametermax
L 1000 mmØ 200 mm

Conventional Turning

LengthmaxWidthmax / Diametermax
L 1000 mmØ 250 mm

Face Grinding

LengthmaxWidthmax / Diametermax
L 1000 mmW 400 mm

Round Grinding

LengthmaxWidthmax / Diametermax
L 2050 mmØ 400 mm
L 600 mmØ 200 mm

Honing

LengthmaxWidthmax / Diametermax
Ø 5 – 65 mm

Our References

Our VSM® machines have made us competent and high-performing partners for our customers, both nationally and internationally. Here you will find a selection of our customers:


National

International

In our local region, we are partners to successful companies and consistently produce their demanding orders to great satisfaction. Here you will find a selection of our customers:


When it comes to our packaging machines, we rely on strong partners for packaging material:


SÜDPACK Verpackungen GmbH & Co.KG


MBM innovations GmbH and SÜDPACK Verpackungen GmbH & Co.KG have developed, during a long-term partnership, the perfect packaging system for maturing cheese blocks. The SÜDPACK cheese maturing bags have been designed specifically for optimum use with the VSM® machines and can be adapted precisely to the requirements of the customers thanks to adjustable barriers.

DSM


With its innovative Pack-Age® membrane, DSM offers package material for naturally ripening cheese. Pack-Age® allows the cheese to ripen naturally- without risk of mould and yeast growth. Further, it eliminates the crust removal process and therefore helps to decrease cheese loss.

Family tradition for more than 50 years

Experience, Innovation & Passion

For more than 50 years we have combined our passion for innovation with high-quality craftsmanship. As a family company, sustainable growth, long-term success and a passion for what we do are all very close to our hearts. We are particularly proud to develop constantly the ideas and visions of the company founder Sebastian Mayer and to continue this in the third generation. Our products are characterised by our considerable knowledge, technology and expertise, but also by a large dose of passion, something our customers prize highly.

„No man that does not see visions
will ever realise any high hope or
undertake any high enterprise.“
Thomas Woodrow Wilson

Have you got any questions regarding our products and services?

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact

MBM innovations GmbH
Walchstraße 5
86157 Augsburg, Germany
 
+49 821 650517-0 info@mbm-innovations.com

MASCHINENBAU IST UNSERE LEIDENSCHAFT

Maschinenbau

Mit der Entwicklung und dem Bau von Vakuumverpackungsmaschinen mit dem VSM® System stehen wir für Qualität, Innovation und Kompetenz. Im Fokus unseres Wirtschaftens steht dabei stets die Entwicklung der bestmöglichen Verpackungslösung für unsere Kunden in der ganzen Welt.

Auftragsfertigung

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Baugruppenfertigung, die Fertigung von Einzelteilen und Kleinserien. Dabei produzieren wir Ihre anspruchsvollen Aufträge auch in kleiner Auflage und gehen dabei flexibel auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen ein. So finden wir immer die richtige Lösung für die individuellen Ansprüche unserer Kunden und setzen diese stets gewissenhaft und termintreu um.

 

VSM® System
Ein System, viele Möglichkeiten

Die Vakuumverpackungsmaschinen mit dem VSM® System sind ihr kompetenter Partner wenn es um hochwertige und zuverlässige Verpackungstechnik geht.

Durch den Evakuierungsprozess unter atmosphärischem Druck direkt im Beutel ergibt sich eine Vielzahl von Vorteilen im Hinblick auf Produktqualität, Formstabilität, Vakuum-Sicherheit, Handling und Ressourceneffizienz.

Effizient verpacken & Ressourcen schonen

  • optimale Formhaltigkeit & sanft zu empfindlicher Produkt-Struktur
  • faltenfreie Schweißnaht mit beidseitiger Impulsschweißung
  • hohe Energieeffizienz & kompaktes Verpackungsmaterial

Unsere VSM® Maschinen

Sonderausführungen & individuelle Anpassungen möglich

Die verschiedenen Standardmodelle der VSM® Serie bieten Lösungen für unterschiedliche Verpackungsanforderungen gemäß der individuellen Produktbeschaffenheit und decken somit ein breites Anwendungs-Spektrum ab.

Von der vollautomatischen Lösung für große Kapazitäten bis zur manuellen Maschine für kleine Chargen bieten wir verschiedene Grundmodelle für unterschiedliche Ansprüche. Außerdem ermöglichen individuellen Anpassungen und die Entwicklung von Sonderausführungen die perfekte Verpackungs-Lösung für Ihre individuellen Ansprüche!

Unsere Auftragsfertigung

Wir bieten ein breites Leistungsspektrum zerspanender Tätigkeiten, Baugruppenfertigung und den Bau von Sondervorrichtungen.

Qualität & Präzision

Höchste Qualität und Präzision bei der Fertigung Ihres Auftrages stehen für uns immer an oberster Stelle. Egal ob Fräsen, Drehen, Schleifen oder Honen - auf unserem modernen Maschinenpark fertigen unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter Ihren Auftrag mit Erfahrung und Leidenschaft.

Die MBM innovations GmbH ist zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2008. Mit dieser Zertifizierung machen wir unser Qualitätsversprechen messbar.

Flexibilität ist unsere Stärke

Einzelteil, Kleinserie oder Prototyp? Wir gehen flexibel auf Ihre spezifischen Wünsche ein und fertigen diese termintreu nach Ihren Vorgaben. Dabei stehen wir als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner unserer Kunden auch gerne mit unserem Know-How zur Seite und realisieren flexibel unterschiedlichste Teile gemäß Ihren individuellen Ansprüchen.

Zur Übersicht

5-Achs-Fräsen

LängemaxBreitemax/Durchmessermax
X 600 Y 550Z 400

Fräsen CNC

LängemaxBreitemax/Durchmessermax
L 1000 mmB 400 mm
L 560 mmB 400 mm

Fräsen konventionell

LängemaxBreitemax/Durchmessermax
L 800 mmB 300 mm

Drehen CNC

LängemaxBreitemax/Durchmessermax
L 1000 mmØ 200 mm

Drehen konventionell

LängemaxBreitemax/Durchmessermax
L 1000 mmØ 250 mm

Flachschleifen

LängemaxBreitemax/Durchmessermax
L 1000 mmB 400 mm

Rundschleifen

LängemaxBreitemax/Durchmessermax
L 2050 mmØ 400 mm
L 600 mmØ 200 mm

Honen

LängemaxBreitemax/Durchmessermax
Ø 5 – 65 mm

Unsere Referenzen

Sowohl im nationalen, als auch im internationalen Bereich sind wir mit unseren VSM® Maschinen der kompetente und leistungsstarke Partner an der Seite unserer Kunden. Hier finden Sie einen Auszug aus unserem Kundenkreis:


National

International

In der Region sind wir der Partner erfolgreicher Unternehmen und fertigen deren anspruchsvollen Aufträge stets zu höchster Zufriedenheit. Hier finden Sie einen Auszug aus unserem Kundenkreis:


Bei unseren Verpackungsmaschinen bauen wir auf starke Partner in Sachen Verpackungsmaterial:


SÜDPACK Verpackungen GmbH & Co.KG


In einer langjährigen Partnerschaft haben die MBM innovations GmbH und SÜDPACK Verpackungen GmbH & Co.KG ein perfektes Verpackungssystem zur Käsereifung von Blockkäse entwickelt. Die Käsereifungsbeutel von SÜDPACK sind optimal auf die VSM® Maschinen abgestimmt und können durch einstellbare Barrieren genau auf die Anforderungen der Kunden angepasst werden.

DSM


DSM bietet mit seiner innovativen Pack-Age® Technologie, einer feuchtigkeitsdurchlässigen Membran, Verpackungsmaterial für Käse. Die Pack-Age® Membran erlaubt dem Käse dabei natürlich zu reifen – ohne Schimmel oder Hefe-Wachstum. Zudem wird keine harte Rinde gebildet, was den Verschnitt und daraus resultierenden Käseverlust minimiert.

Familientradition seit über 50 Jahren

Erfahrung, Innovation & Leidenschaft

Seit über 50 Jahren verbinden wir Leidenschaft für Innovation mit qualitativ hochwertiger Handwerkskunst. Als Familienunternehmen liegt uns nachhaltiges Wachstum, langfristiger Erfolg und die Leidenschaft für das was wir tun ganz besonders am Herzen. Und daher sind wir auch ganz besonders stolz darauf, die Ideen und Visionen unseres Firmengründers Sebastian Mayer bis heute weiterzuentwickeln und nun bereits in dritter Generation fortzuführen. In unseren Produkten steckt neben jeder Menge Know-How, Technik und Expertise auch eine ordentliche Portion Herzblut – und das schätzen auch unsere Kunden.

„Wer keine Visionen hat,
vermag weder große Hoffnungen zu erfüllen,
noch große Vorhaben zu verwirklichen.“
Thomas Woodrow Wilson