With the VSM®6000-R, our packaging machines have achieved a new level of productivity and efficiency. Fitted with 3 vacuum stations and numerous further developments, it is the high-performing solution for handling large capacities.

Alongside many innovations, the VSM® 6000-R relies on the tried and tested benefits of the VSM® system and with taped bags on roll also ensures reliable and quick packaging results.

 

The new generation of VSM® systems

The VSM®6000-R is the power package for automatic packaging and vacuum sealing on a large scale.

 

Advantages

  • Extremely efficient and high-performance packaging with 3 vacuum stations
  • Innovative & optimised bagging of the product
  • Bi-active impulse welding for optimum welding, even with damp bags, and a wrinkle-free welding seam
  • Hygiene-oriented design for optimal hygiene standards
  • Easy handling thanks to user-friendly, ergonomic and intuitive operation
  • High performance capabilities and long-life thanks to high quality in process and spare part guarantee
  • Simple integration in existing systems thanks to potential-free contacts
13.01.2017

VSM® 6000-R

With the VSM®6000-R, our packaging machines have achieved a new level of productivity and efficiency. Fitted with 3 vacuum stations and numerous further developments, it is the high-performing solution for handling large capacities. Alongside many innovations, the VSM® 6000-R relies on the tried and tested benefits of the VSM® system and with taped bags on roll also ensures reliable and quick packaging results. […]
13.01.2017
vsm 1000-x for cheese maturing

VSM® 1000-X

The semi-automatic packaging machines is characterised by its more than flexible usage options: The two vacuum stations can be activated and deactivated separately; the feet on the adjustment rollers enable easy change of position and the suction nozzles adapt automatically to the width of the bag. The optional double welding seam also increases the security of the weld.   High flexibility and performance […]
14.12.2016

VSM® LT100 / 200

Inspired by the manual vacuum testing method that cheese-makers use, the vacuum testers VSM®LT100 and LT200, are the perfect addition to fully automatic vacuum packaging machines with the VSM® system. Optimally designed for use with the VSM® packaging machines, the vacuum tester inspects the packages for leaks. A special rubber is used to test the packaging and sorted them out in the event […]
14.12.2016

VSM® Bulky

This vacuum packaging machine with manual bagging evacuates and welds vertically even in the smallest of spaces and is thus particularly well-suited to small production lines or small series. The vertical packaging also enables vacuuming from above in bags which are directly positioned within boxes, cartons or barrels, thus enabling large containers to be simply and reliably packaged.   Best possible productivity with […]

Mit der VSM®6000-R haben unsere Verpackungsmaschinen ein neues Level an Produktivität und Effizienz erreicht. Ausgestattet mit 3 Vakuumstationen und vielen Weiterentwicklungen ist sie die performante Lösung für große Kapazitäten.

Neben vielen Innovationen besinnt sich die VSM® 6000-R auf die bewährten Vorteile des VSM® Systems und sorgt mit effizienter Rollen-Einbeutelung für verlässliche und schnelle Verpackungsergebnisse.

 

Das VSM® System in einer neuen Generation

Die VSM®6000-R ist das Power-Paket für vollautomatisches Verpacken und Vakuumieren im großen Stil.

 

Vorteile

  • Extrem effizientes und leistungsstarkes Verpacken mit 3 Vakuumstationen
  • Innovative & optimierte Einbeutelung des Produkts
  • Beidseitige Impulsschweißung für optimale Verschweißung, sogar bei feuchten Beuteln, und eine faltenfreie Schweißnaht
  • Hygiene-orientiertes Design für optimale Hygiene-Standards
  • Easy Handling durch anwenderfreundliche, ergonomische und intuitive Bedienung
  • Hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und Langlebigkeit durch höchste Qualität in der Verarbeitung und Ersatzteilgarantie
  • Einfache Integration in bestehende Systeme durch potentialfreie Kontakte
13.01.2017
VSM 6000 für Euroblock

VSM® 6000-R

Mit der VSM®6000-R haben unsere Verpackungsmaschinen ein neues Level an Produktivität und Effizienz erreicht. Ausgestattet mit 3 Vakuumstationen und vielen Weiterentwicklungen ist sie die performante Lösung für große Kapazitäten. Neben vielen Innovationen besinnt sich die VSM® 6000-R auf die bewährten Vorteile des VSM® Systems und sorgt mit effizienter Rollen-Einbeutelung für verlässliche und schnelle Verpackungsergebnisse.   Das VSM® System in einer neuen Generation Die […]
13.01.2017
VSM 1000 X semi automatisch

VSM® 1000-X

Die semi-automatische Verpackungsmaschine überzeugt durch ihre mehr als flexible Einsatzmöglichkeit: Die beiden Vakuumstationen sind separat zu- und abschaltbar; die Füße auf Stellrollen ermöglichen einen einfachen Standortwechsel und die Saugdüsen passen sich automatisch der Beutelbreite an. Die optionale Doppelschweißung erhöht zudem die Sicherheit der Schweißung.   Hohe Flexibilität und Leistungsstärke Die flexible Handhabung zusammen mit der gewohnten Qualität und Leistungsstärke des VSM® Systems machen […]
14.12.2016

VSM® LT100 / 200

Inspiriert von der Vakuumtest-Methode der Käser per Hand, ist der  Vakuumtester VSM®LT100, bzw. LT200, die perfekte Ergänzung für die vollautomatischen Vakuumverpackungsmaschinen mit dem VSM® System. Optimal zugeschnitten auf die VSM® Verpackungsmaschinen kontrolliert der Vakuumtester die Verpackungen auf Leckagen. Mittels Spezialgummi werden die Verpackungen getestet und bei Leckage aussortiert.   Sicherheit beim Vakuum, reibungsloser Ablauf Die Integration eines Vakuumtesters soll kein Nadelöhr in der […]
14.12.2016
VSM Bulky

VSM® Bulky

Diese Verpackungsmaschine mit manueller Einbeutelung evakuiert und verschweißt vertikal auf kleinstem Raum und  ist deswegen für kleine Produktionen oder Kleinserien besonders geeignet. Durch das vertikale Verpacken ist die  Vakuumierung von oben in Beuteln direkt in Boxen, Kartons oder Fässern möglich, wodurch sich auch große Gebinde einfach  und zuverlässig verpacken lassen.   Beste Produktivität mit vertikaler Vakuumierung Die VSM® Bulky ist der Allrounder für […]